Home

 

Hotel Premier

Welcome to our "Premier" hotel! The unique atmosphere of warmth, intimacy and unobtrusive service attract many people to choose the "Premier" hotel time and time again.

Since the February of 1993 the hotel provides reception and accommodation for our foreign and russian guests. Since that time the hotel rooms and suites were renovated, adjusted and improved 2 times, a restaurant took the place of the "Stop sign" bar.

The "Premier" is located at the resourcefuly-designed three-storey building. Lanterns, sunbeams falling from the skylights, silence, that wraps around the whole place, create an illusion as if you are strolling through the relaxing streets of a quiet southern town.

гостиница премьер набережные челны

We offer you 33 comfortable rooms: 1st category STANDARD1st category COMFORTStudioStudio businessSuite, ApartamentWedding Suite. Rooms of every category are equipped with everything that is necessary for a business trip or a relaxing holiday: cushioned furniture, a refrigerator, a TV with 60 channels, an air conditioning, a security alarm system, a telephone with an access to long-distance and local calls, Wi-Fi Internet.

The "Premier" hotel is located in the office building in the neighborhood with many diversified consumer services such as: a health club, a beauty shop, a bank, an airline ticket shop, ATMs and a cash payment terminal, a newsagent's shop, a print shop, a night club, a bowling, billiards, a sports bar, a restaurant and a coffee shop.

ресепш гостиница преьмер набережные челны

The developed business infrastructure inside the hotel building makes the "Premier" an ideal place for conducting meetings of different type and scale. We can offer a conference hall and a meeting room. We can organize coffee breaks and dinners in the hotel restaurant or a coffee room on request.

There are an Organ Hall, a swimming pool (at the "Olimpiiskiy" sports center), computer shop, a delivery company and a dentist office nearby.

A great deal of well-known russian artists stayed at our hotel, such as Gennadiy Khazanov, Aleksandr Abdulov and Irina Alferova, Mikhail Boyarskiy, Larisa Dolina, Vladimir Kuzmin, Aleksandr Buynov, Kristina Orbakayte, Valeriy Meladze. The first president of the Tatarstan republic Mintimer Shaimiev stayed here three times. A lot of guests recognize the comfort and first-class service at the "Premier". Rightfully, it was the first hotel in the city to be granted the three-star status in 1998. Comfort, cosiness and accomodation – are the three key words in our hospitality philosophy. We'll do our best to make our place feel like home for you!

фото гостиница премьер набережные челны фотография гостиница премьер набережные челны

 

Address: 140 Moskovsky Ave (52/03A), Naberezhnye Chelny, Republic of Tatarstan Building of Business Center Fort Dialog
Reservation service: +7 (8552) 59-44-01
+7 (8552) 59-84-82
Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Tatarstan.Net - все сайты Татарстана

© The Premier Hotel. The official website.

Address: Russia, Tatarstan republic, Naberezhnye Chelny, 140 Moskovskiy Ave (52/03А), Fort Dialogue office building

Reservations: +7 (8552) 59-44-01, +7 (8552) 59-84-82

+7 (8552) 59-44-01
+7 (8552) 59-84-82

Гостиница Премьер

Необыкновенная атмосфера теплоты, камерность и ненавязчивый сервис привлекает многих людей вновь и вновь останавливать свой выбор на гостинице «Премьер».

С февраля 1993 года гостиница принимает и обслуживает российских и иностранных гостей. За это время в «Премьере» 2 раза была проведена реконструкция номеров, на месте бара «Стоп-сигнал» открылся ресторан.

«Премьер» представляет собой трехэтажный корпус оригинальной конструкции. Фонари, солнечные лучи, падающие сверху на пространство холла, тишина, царящая повсюду, создают иллюзию, будто Вы прогуливаетесь по жилому кварталу южного городка.

 

гостиница премьер набережные челны

Номерной фонд гостиницы — 33 комфортабельных номера: Номер 1-ой категории Стандарт, Номер 1-ой категории Комфорт, Студия, Студия Бизнес, Люкс,Апартамент, Номер для новобрачных. Номера всех категорий оснащены всем необходимым для полноценного отдыха и работы: мягкой мебелью, холодильником, телевизором с 60 каналами, кондиционером, системой охранной сигнализации, телефоном с выходом на международную, междугородную и местную связь, интернетом Wi-Fi.

Гостиница «Премьер», расположенная в здании делового центра, соседствует с большим количеством разных услуг и сервисов. К Вашим услугам фитнес-клуб, салон красоты, магазины одежды, банк, авиакасса, банкоматы и платежный терминал, газетный киоск, центр оперативной печати и полиграфии, ночной клуб, боулинг, бильярд, спорт-бар, ресторан и кафе.

ресепш гостиница преьмер набережные челны

Наличие развитой бизнес-инфраструктуры в здании гостиницы делают «Премьер» идеальным местом для проведения встреч различного уровня и масштаба. Мы можем предоставить гостям переговорный и конференц-залы. По желанию организуем кофе-брейки и ужины в ресторане или кафе гостиницы.

Недалеко от гостиницы находится Органный Зал, бассейн (в спортивном комплексе «Олимпийский»), магазин компьютерной техники, служба доставки грузов, стоматология.

Многие известные деятели культуры останавливались в нашей гостинице: Геннадий Хазанов, Александр Абдулов и Ирина Алферова, Михаил Боярский, Лариса Долина, Валерий Меладзе, Владимир Кузьмин, Кристина Орбакайте, Александр Буйнов, ансамбль «Золотое кольцо». Трижды гостем «Премьера» был первый президент республики Татарстан - Минтимер Шаймиев. Все гости отмечают комфорт и первоклассное обслуживание, соответствующие европейским стандартам. Недаром гостинице «Премьер» в 1998 году, первой в городе, была присвоена категория 3 звезды.

Комфорт, уют и гостеприимство — ключевые слова в философии гостиницы «Премьер».

Мы стремимся сделать все для того, чтобы Вы чувствовали себя как дома!

фото гостиница премьер набережные челны фотография гостиница премьер набережные челны

 

Адрес: Россия, республика Татарстан, г. Набережные Челны, Московский проспект, 140 (52/03А), здание ДЦ «Форт Диалог»
Служба бронирования: +7 (8552) 59-44-01
+7 (8552) 59-84-82
Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Tatarstan.Net - все сайты Татарстана

© Гостиница Премьер. Официальный сайт.

Адрес: Россия, республика Татарстан, город Набережные Челны, Московский проспект, 140 (52/03А), здание ДЦ «Форт Диалог»

Служба бронирования: +7 (8552) 59-44-01, +7 (8552) 59-84-82

+7 (8552) 59-44-01
+7 (8552) 59-84-82